Archief van
Author: Kat and Meg Conquer the World

Recensie: Kat and Meg Conquer the World

Recensie: Kat and Meg Conquer the World

Kat and Meg Conquer the World ISBN: 9780062560803 Auteur: Kat and Meg Conquer the World Uitgever: HarperTeen Publicatiedatum: 7 november 2017 Genres: Audiobook, Contemporary, Young Adult Aantal bladzijdes: 368 Goodreads For fans of Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything, Emery Lord’s When We Collided, and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl, Anna Priemaza’s debut novel is a heartwarming and achingly real story of finding a friend, being a fan, and defining your place in a difficult world. Kat and Meg couldn’t be more different. Kat’s…

Lees Meer Lees Meer

%d bloggers liken dit: