Archief van
Publisher: HarperTeen

Recensie: Kat and Meg Conquer the World

Recensie: Kat and Meg Conquer the World

Kat and Meg Conquer the World ISBN: 9780062560803 Auteur: Kat and Meg Conquer the World Uitgever: HarperTeen Publicatiedatum: 7 november 2017 Genres: Audiobook, Contemporary, Young Adult Aantal bladzijdes: 368 Goodreads For fans of Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything, Emery Lord’s When We Collided, and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl, Anna Priemaza’s debut novel is a heartwarming and achingly real story of finding a friend, being a fan, and defining your place in a difficult world. Kat and Meg couldn’t be more different. Kat’s…

Lees Meer Lees Meer

Recensie: Love, Life and the List

Recensie: Love, Life and the List

Love, Life and the List ISBN: 9780062675781 Auteur: Kasie West Uitgever: HarperTeen Publicatiedatum: 26 december 2017 Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult Aantal bladzijdes: 384 Goodreads Seventeen-year-old Abby Turner’s summer isn’t going the way she’d planned. She has a not-so-secret but definitely unrequited crush on her best friend, Cooper. She hasn’t been able to manage her mother’s growing issues with anxiety. And now she’s been rejected from an art show because her work “has no heart.” So when she gets another opportunity…

Lees Meer Lees Meer

Recensie: Together at Midnight

Recensie: Together at Midnight

Together at Midnight ISBN: 9780062250544 Auteur: Jennifer Castle Uitgever: HarperTeen Publicatiedatum: 2 januari 2018 Genres: Audiobook, Contemporary, Young Adult Aantal bladzijdes: 352 Goodreads What does it really mean to be kind . . . and why does it sometimes feel like the hardest thing in the world to do? High school senior Kendall, who just returned from a life-changing semester in Europe, and Max, who is drifting his way through a gap year before college, struggle with these questions when…

Lees Meer Lees Meer

Recensie: Far From the Three

Recensie: Far From the Three

Far from the Tree ISBN: 9780062330628 Auteur: Robin Benway Uitgever: HarperTeen Publicatiedatum: 3 oktober 2017 Genres: Audiobook, Contemporary, Young Adult Aantal bladzijdes: 384 Goodreads Being the middle child has its ups and downs. But for Grace, an only child who was adopted at birth, discovering that she is a middle child is a different ride altogether. After putting her own baby up for adoption, she goes looking for her biological family, including— Maya, her loudmouthed younger bio sister, who has…

Lees Meer Lees Meer